FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Americas Cardroom april promotions

    Brigade Rouge
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Americas Cardroom april promotions Empty Americas Cardroom april promotions

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Mon 1 Apr - 11:58

    Americas Cardroom The Beast Points Race

    Race Period: 01 April 2013 to 30 April 2013

    Prize Pool: $200,000+

    Race Details:

    Finish in the top rakers at Americas Cardroom during the qualifying period and win a share of the prize pool, which starts at $60,000 and rises to over $200,000!!
    EXCLISIVE Americas Cardroom $4,000 Freerolls
    Win a share of $1,000 in four exclusive RTR freerolls just for being tagged at Americas Cardroom

    Dates of Promotion: 01 April 2013 to 30 April 2013

    Qualification:

    New Players: No qualification requirement! Open to all players with an ACR account tagged to RTR. Passwords will be published below at least 5 days before the tournaments.
    Existing Players: Same as for new players. Please note that all players in the freeroll who are not tagged to RakeTheRake will not receive any cash prizes.

    Prizes

    Freeroll 1: 7th April 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST) PASSWORD: YOU WILL FIND IT IN YOUR RAKEBACK ACOUNT
    Freeroll 2: 14th April 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST) PASSWORD:
    Freeroll 3: 21st April 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST) PASSWORD:
    Freeroll 4: 28th April 2013: 15:00 EDT (19:00 GMT, 20:00 BST) PASSWORD:

    Americas Cardroom april promotions Amiric11

    get 27% Rakeback at Americas Cardroom
    BONUS: 100% UP TO 1000$
    BONUS CODE : USE LINK
    SIGN UP NOW FOR 27% RAKEBACK


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW

    Americas Cardroom april promotions 480x6010

      Current date/time is Sat 14 Dec - 16:10