FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Party Poker Social Media Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Party Poker Social Media Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Wed 22 Jan - 15:50

    partypoker
    details: Social Media Freeroll
    date:22/01/2014
    time:18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
    password: river

    REGISTER HERE

    fore more info about partypoker bonus and promotions visit partypoker review

    Party Poker


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Mon 25 Jun - 9:57