FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerstars [ 8 - Game ] Team Fish Timba Mode

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerstars [ 8 - Game ] Team Fish Timba Mode

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Wed 22 Jan - 15:54

    pokerstars
    details: [ 8 - Game ]   Team Fish Timba Mode
    date:25/01/2014
    time:21:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
    id: 848556509
    prize:$ 200
    max players:
    min players:
    password:TeamFishRules


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Sat 18 Aug - 4:14