FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    pokerstars RTR freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    pokerstars RTR freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sat 25 Jan - 16:37

    pokerstars
    detais:RTR FREEROLL
    Time: 25/01/2014 18:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
    ID: 846980039
    Prize: $ 300
    Password: f10kmyriad


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Fri 20 Apr - 16:20