FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    pokerstars 500$ Nikolay Evdakov Trophy Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    pokerstars 500$ Nikolay Evdakov Trophy Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 2 Feb - 11:05

    room:pokerstars
    details:Nikolay Evdakov Trophy Freeroll
    ID:847009500
    date:06/02/2014
    time:16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Fri 20 Apr - 16:04