FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    full tilt Vkontakte CIS Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    full tilt Vkontakte CIS Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 8:40

    fulltilt
    details:Vkontakte CIS Freeroll
    ID:263563491
    date:16/02/2014
    time:13:30 BRT / 12:30 EST / 17:30 CET
    prize:500$
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


    jackjack

    Messages : 3
    Date d'inscription : 2014-02-16

    Re: full tilt Vkontakte CIS Freeroll

    Post by jackjack on Sun 16 Feb - 9:32

    thank you  Very Happy Very Happy 

      Current date/time is Mon 22 Oct - 9:33