FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    fulltilt Pro Battle Challenge Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    fulltilt Pro Battle Challenge Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 8:43

    fulltilt
    details:Pro Battle Challenge Freeroll
    ID: 264270833
    date:16/02/2014
    time:16:00 BRT / 14:00 EST / 19:00 CET
    prize:
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


    jackjack

    Messages : 3
    Date d'inscription : 2014-02-16

    Re: fulltilt Pro Battle Challenge Freeroll

    Post by jackjack on Sun 16 Feb - 9:32

    thank you

      Current date/time is Mon 25 Jun - 9:44