FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerheaven €500 Community Freeroll(Microgaming)

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerheaven €500 Community Freeroll(Microgaming)

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 8:47

    pokerheaven
    details:€500 Community Freeroll(Microgaming)
    date:16/02/2014
    time:17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
    prize:€500
    password:POKERHEAVEN

    SIGN UP NOW


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Sat 18 Aug - 4:14