FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Redkings poker FishMarket Freeroll password

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Redkings poker FishMarket Freeroll password

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 15:30

    ROOM: Redkings poker
    Name: FishMarket Freeroll
    Date: 16/02
    Time: 13:00 BRT / 12:00 EST / 17:00 CET
    Prize: $500
    password: chips

    REGISTER HERE


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Fri 20 Apr - 16:21