FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    pokerstars PokerSites Bi-Weekly Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    pokerstars PokerSites Bi-Weekly Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 16:36

    room: pokerstars
    Tournament name :  PokerSites Bi-Weekly  Freeroll
    Game Type : Texas Hold'em
    Registration Start time :
    Tournament Start time : 16/02 17:00 BRT / 16:00 EST / 21:00 CET
    Tournament ID: 862055144
    Minimum number of players : 10
    Maximum number of players : 10000
    Guaranteed prize :
    Buy-in : 0$
    password: breakfast


    Last edited by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 19:58; edited 1 time in total


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


    diliu89

    Messages : 1
    Date d'inscription : 2014-02-16

    Re: pokerstars PokerSites Bi-Weekly Freeroll

    Post by diliu89 on Sun 16 Feb - 17:01

    passworld ?

      Current date/time is Sat 18 Aug - 4:12