FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 16 Feb - 16:41

    room: pokerstars
    Tournament name : Liga Estrela do Mes
    Game Type : Texas Hold'em
    Registration Start time :
    Tournament Start time : 16/02 18:00 BRT / 17:00 EST / 22:00 CET
    Tournament ID: 824276355
    Minimum number of players : 10
    Maximum number of players : 10000
    Guaranteed prize :
    Buy-in : 0$
    password: coxi8811


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Fri 20 Apr - 16:15