FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    bovada poker BDPO Contender Series Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    bovada poker BDPO Contender Series Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Fri 14 Mar - 18:54

    BOVADA poker
    details: BDPO Contender Series Freeroll
    DATE:15/03/2014
    TIME:16:05 BRT / 15:05 EST / 20:05 CET
    prize: 18 Tickets: \$ 109
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Mon 22 Oct - 10:51