FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerheaven €500 Community Freeroll(MPN)

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerheaven €500 Community Freeroll(MPN)

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Fri 14 Mar - 18:57

    pokerheaven
    details:€500 Community Freeroll(Microgaming)
    date:16/03/2014
    time:17:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
    prize:€500
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password

    VISIT POKERHEAVEN


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Thu 13 Dec - 6:42