FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerstars 1500$ EPT Live Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerstars 1500$ EPT Live Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Tue 25 Mar - 13:50

    Pokerstars
    EPTLive Freeroll
    ID: 883424893
    time:25/03/2014 15:15 BRT / 14:15 EST / 20:15 CET
    prize:1500$
    password:perrault


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Mon 23 Jul - 15:35