FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerstars LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm]

    Brigade Rouge
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerstars  	LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm] Empty Pokerstars LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm]

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 1 Jun - 13:02

    pokerstars
    details:LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm]
    ID:916130821
    date:01/06/2014
    time:21:00 BRT / 20:00 EST / 02:00 CET
    prize: $ 961 LAPT Tickets
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW

    Pokerstars  	LAPT-Live Freeroll [LatAm] 480x6010

      Current date/time is Sat 14 Dec - 16:26