FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    partypoker Pokerfest UK Freeroll

    Share
    avatar
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    partypoker Pokerfest UK Freeroll

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sat 15 Mar - 15:02

    room:partypoker
    Name: Pokerfest UK Freeroll
    Date: 15/03/2014
    Time: 16:30 BRT / 15:30 EST / 20:30 CET
    Prize: 100 Ticket to PokerFest
    Password: cashing

    REGISTER HERE

    Party Poker


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW


      Current date/time is Fri 20 Apr - 16:10