FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld

FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam

    Brigade Rouge
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin


    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

     Pokerstars MaisEV   VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam Empty Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam

    Post by Brigade Rouge Wed 25 Dec - 22:31

    Pokerstars
    details: MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam
    ID:825191614
    date:25/12/2013
    time: 21:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
    password:
    sign up and reply to see password

      Current date/time is Mon 22 Jul - 20:14