FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld

FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes

    Brigade Rouge
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

     pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes  Empty pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes

    Post by Brigade Rouge on Sun 26 Jan - 20:05

    room:pokerstars
    details :Liga Estrela do Mes
    ID: 824276353
    date:26/01/2014
    time:19:00 BRT / 17:00 EST / 22:00 CET
    prize:100$
    password:yaxa1537


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW

     pokerstars Liga Estrela do Mes  480x6010

      Current date/time is Sun 5 Jul - 23:09