FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

welcome to freepokerworld

FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
FREE POKER WORLD FORUM

online poker discussion forum


    Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam

    Brigade Rouge
    Brigade Rouge
    Admin

    Messages : 786
    Date d'inscription : 2013-03-18

    Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam Empty Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam

    Post by Brigade Rouge Thu 9 Jan - 19:24

    Pokerstars
    details: MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam
    ID: 841700764
    date:10/09/2014
    time: 21:00 BRT / 19:00 EST / 01:00 CET
    password: royalstraight


    _________________
    exclusive promotion
    join pokerit and get an instant 10€ no deposit bonus


    SIGN UP NOW

    Pokerstars MaisEV VIP – Satelite, 6 jogadores avancam 480x6010

      Current date/time is Mon 14 Jun - 23:56